About Me:

Age: 31

Languages: English, French, Italian

From:Vinnytsya, Ukraine

Height: 5'6" 170cm

Weight: 115lb 52kg

Horoscope Sign: Taurus

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Taurus

Children: None

Sports: Basketball, Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Figure-Skating, Fitness, Gym, Gymnastics, Horse-riding, Swimming, Tennis, Skiing

Hobbies: Traveling, Reading, Dance, Cooking, Exhibition, Cinema, Theatre, Museums, Nature, Parks, Meeting with friends

Occupation: Professional

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I really hope to find honest and loving person here. I wanna to find an experienced and wise man. In my future partner I appreciate such qualities as kindness , loyalty and good sense of humor . I am not search for prince or billionaire - I just want to find loving heart. Honestly I haven't any stereotypes according age, appearance, character of my man. I know one thing my man should have strong character because I am not easy nut ) I also appreciate good sense of humor , because it helps in life , do you agree with me? But more than all I am interested in man which looking for serious relations.... NOT just endless correspondence) I believe that good relations based on trust , respect and mutual understanding . What are your thoughts on this?

Do you believe in miracles? As for me I do ) I register here with one aim to find my true and honest love What can I tell about myself ?) Well it is not easy but I will try at least . I am ordinary Ukrainian woman which enjoy of life , despite of my young age I am ready for serious relations . I want to share all love which I have in my heart with my man Maybe this is you ? If you like me give me a sign )))