About Me:

Age: 38


From:Odessa, Ukraine

Height: 5'5" 167cm

Weight: 110lb 49kg

Horoscope Sign: Cancer

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Cancer

Children: None



Occupation: Doctor

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I want to meet a loving, caring, driven, honest and experienced man who really knows what he wants and never turns back. I would like to see in the eyes of my man firmness, perseverance, devotion, my support, my best friend and lover. If there is respect and mutual understanding between us, then we will overcome all the difficulties that come our way. Let`s feel together with you what real and sincere love is!

Like any woman, I dream of endless happiness and true love. I do not want this to be just a dream, so my goal is to find a life partner and there is no place for flirting and games. I am always open for communication, so you can ask me about anything you want. If you are for me - welcome to the world of passion and love! For a modern person, fishing is an interesting entertainment and a popular sport. And for me, this activity gives a lot of sensations and impressions that I want to experience again and again. It seems to me that fishing is one of the best ways to relax and unwind. This is not about the amount of catch, although this is also important, but first of all about the opportunity to stay away from the everyday bustle, from the noise of city streets. Or just go out into the countryside with your family, taking fishing tackle with you, in order to have an interesting time with your family in the fresh air.