About Me:

Age: 29

Languages: English, Chinese, Others

From:Bangkok, Thailand

Height: 5'6" 170cm

Weight: 112

Horoscope Sign: Leo

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Leo

Children: None

Sports: Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Figure-Skating, Fitness, Football, Gym, Gymnastics, Ice Hockey, Jogging, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Skiing

Hobbies: Traveling, Reading, Antiques, Chats and Forums, Fishing, Horse Riding, Dance, Knitting, Sewing, Cooking, Floriculture, Exhibition, Concert, Cinema, Theatre, Museums, Nature, Disco, Parks, Meeting with friends

Occupation: Doctor

Education: Post-Graduate

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I am here to meet a soulmate. I miss simple things in my life and I want to fill this empty place in my heart. Relationship is not the easiest thing to build, it takes time and work, requires respect and love to help it grow. I am at a point in my life where I want to fall in love and give my life and existence to a good man. I hope him to be smart and have a life goals, look in the same direction with me and be willing to give me warmth and care. I need a real man and real relationships.

I am cheerful, mobile, flexible both in body and character, non-conflict and soft young woman. Now I dream of a strong family with my beloved man who will be not only my husband, but also my best friend. I am searching for such a man here. All my hobbies are of an active kind. It's mostly dancing, stretching, Pilates, swimming and more. I want to say one more thing - I am lucky!