Maria Mae

About Me:

Age: 26

Languages: English

From:Cebu City, Philippines

Height: 5'2" 158cm

Weight: 106lb 48kg

Horoscope Sign: Capricorn

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Capricorn


Sports: Badminton

Hobbies: Music, movies, reading

Occupation: Production Worker

Company: Private

Education: High School Graduate

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I am very family-oriented, loving, and affectionate, someone who loves to show her love and affection to her partner with words and deeds, so I hope you are the same as it's very important to me to feel loved by the person I am with. I’m mature and seductive and with a pleasant smile. You will not feel stressed talking to me because I like to communicate with interesting, easy-going people from all over the world. I hate to argue as it does not solve anything, prefer to sit and discuss and compromise to find a solution to whatever the problem might be so that both sides are happy. I strive for harmony, stability, and a happy life.

Sincerely I wish I could find my soulmate here, a mature, funny, and caring man. I will enjoy his hugs and kisses. We will lead our peaceful and happy life together. He should be not only a good husband but a reliable friend whom I can trust and open my secrets with, who can give me a piece of advice and who will support me when I really need it. I hope the fact that I have a son won't scare you away. Choosing a woman with a child is a very responsible step but there would be two tender hearts loving you, be sure.