About Me:

Age: 28

Languages: English

From:Cebu City, Philippines

Height: 5'2" 158cm

Weight: 101lb 45kg

Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius


Sports: Volleyball, swimming

Hobbies: Cooking, reading

Occupation: Health Care Representative

Company: Private

Education: Some College

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

Talking about my personality, I am a very loving, romantic, easy-going, and open-minded woman. I like to get together with friends. The adorable achievement of my life is my daughter and I love to spend time with her. I hope that whoever the man will come into our lives will accept us wholeheartedly and treat and love my daughter as his own. There have been many difficulties in my life, but that is what has made me so strong and purposeful. Trust, mutual respect, and the desire to be together are important for me in a relationship.

I hope to spend my life with a positive, cheerful, and happy man, who knows his goals, who has certain expectations, who looks into the future, and who enjoys every moment of his life. A real man is like a chess player, always afraid to lose his Queen. I would like to have common interests with my future husband, so we can spend great quality time together. I don't think there are any barriers to sincere and real feelings. People love not for something special, not the color of hair or eyes but for being part of your life. I hope you have noticed me now and I will get your admiration now. Till my last day, I'll be loving you.