About Me:

Age: 22

Languages: English

From:Cebu City, Philippines

Height: 5'2" 158cm

Weight: 106lb 48kg

Horoscope Sign: Aquarius

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Aquarius


Sports: Volleyball, badminton

Hobbies: Reading, movies, music

Occupation: Beauty Advisor

Company: Private

Education: High School Graduate

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I may be young but I am mature enough to handle a serious relationship for family life. I am open to new experiences and will be happy if my partner teaches me something. My smile is the key to a world of positivity, which I will be happy to share with my future dear man whom I hope to meet here. I am determined to achieve my goals and easily find a common language with everyone. Sometimes it is so romantic to send letters, get to know a person better, and then have the long-awaited meeting. I hope that on this site I can find someone who will accept me and my son to be part of his life.

I use this good opportunity to meet a worthy special man. I am sure that sooner or later fate will lead me to the right man. A man with the ability to solve conflicts by talking and without shouting. I dream that my man is my friend, interlocutor, partner, and lover. I can't wait to get to know you better and create our own story that's filled with adventure, everything understanding, and the joy of every day spent together. I believe the most beautiful thing is not how people meet, but the fact that they finally found each other.